STAFF

Paul W. Kennedy
President
pkennedy@wacf.org

Cristy Moody
Executive Vice President
cmoody@wacf.org

Mimi Hudson
Executive Director, Bankhead House & Heritage Center
mhudson@wacf.org

Harris Rhodes
Chief Financial Officer
hrhodes@wacf.org

Pam Fikes
Vice President of Grants & Nonprofit Support
pfikes@wacf.org

Jim Trotter
Vice President, Development & Marketing
jtrotter@wacf.org

Barbara Medders
Coordinator, Bankhead House & Heritage Center
bmedders@wacf.org

BOARD

Robbin Reed Allen
Chairman
robbin@reedenergy.com

Scott Thornley
Vice-Chairman
Scott@thornleysanders.com

Kevin F. Callahan
Secretary / Treasurer
Kcallahan926@gmail.com

Emily Donaldson
donaldson.emily@gmail.com

Abbie Drummond
ladrumm@bellsouth.net

Steven (Chip) Globetti
sglobetti@communityseniorlife.org

Edward R. Jackson
ejackson@jacksonandfikes.com

Robert B. Nolen, Jr.
bobn@pinnaclebanc.com

Beth Thorne Stukes
rbstukes@charter.net

J. Douglas Warren
dwarren@chscorp.net

DIRECTOR EMERITUS
Jack G. Allen, Past Chairman and Director
John T. Oliver, Jr., Past Chairman and Director
Russell B. Robertson, Director
W. Haig Wright II, Director