Physical Address
124 N Walston Bridge Road
Jasper, AL 35504

Mailing Address
Post Office Box 171
Jasper, AL 35502

Other Options:
Phone: (205) 302-0001
Fax: (205) 302-0424
Email: contact@wacf.org

Contact Our Staff:
Paul W. Kennedy, President - pkennedy@wacf.org
Cristy S. Moody, Executive Vice President - cmoody@wacf.org
Mimi Hudson, Executive Director, Bankhead House & Heritage Center - mhudson@wacf.org
Harris Rhodes, Chief Financial Officer - hrhodes@wacf.org
Jim Trotter, Vice President, Development & Marketing - jtrotter@wacf.org
Pauletta Windham, Vice President, Community Impact - pwindham@wacf.org
Barbara Brown Medders, Coordinator, Bankhead House & Heritage Center - bmedders@wacf.org
Morgan Curry, Administrative Assistant - mcurry@wacf.org