Physical Address
611 8th Avenue
Jasper, AL 35501

Mailing Address
Post Office Box 171
Jasper, AL 35502

Other Options:
Phone: (205) 302-0001
Fax: (205) 302-0424
Email: contact@wacf.org
Visit us online at www.wacf.org

Contact Our Staff:
Paul W. Kennedy, President pkennedy@wacf.org
Cristy S. Moody, Executive Vice President cmoody@wacf.org
Mimi Hudson, Executive Director, Bankhead House & Heritage Center mhudson@wacf.org
Jim Trotter, Development & Marketing jtrotter@wacf.org
Harris Rhodes, Chief Financial Officer hrhodes@wacf.org
Pam Fikes, Vice President of Grants & Nonprofit Support pfikes@wacf.org
Barbara Brown Medders, Coordinator, Bankhead House & Heritage Center bmedders@wacf.org